Testimonials & Reviews

Lancaster Plastic Surgery

Richard Levin, MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Lancaster, PA

63 total reviews

Dr. Richard Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandi H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Levin and his staff are amazing! Dr Levin is so kind,caring and really listened to me and what results I was trying to achieve. I really couldn’t have picked a better doctor and his nurse Barbara is just the nicest and sweetest person and is really good at her job. I highly recommend Dr Levin and his staff.
Nataliya V.
Submitted 07/26/21
When I decided to make my breast bigger after breast-feeding three children I want to big research for the best doctors. I saw a lot of videos with positive and negative outcomes after breast augmentation surgeries. Some of my friends recommend me to look for a doctors in Miami because they have more patience and more experience out there. I found a couple doctors out there that had terrible communication skills. These doctors were rated as the best doctors but they would never pick up the phone and call the client. When I decided that I don’t wanna do anything in Miami I wanna do something local I researched and the doctors that are local to me Dr. Richard Levin was second on my list. first clinic fail with communication but when I called to Dr. Levens office his office would respond to me instantly with the price and everything about surgery the communication from this office is above and beyond if I could I would give more than five stars. I was scheduled for first video consultation and then it followed with real life consultation. Barbara and Sandy are two ladies that work at Dr. Richard Levin’s office they are The best. They always respond to my phone calls and if that would mess my phone calls they would call me right away back, that is exactly what you want from your doctors. Dr. Richard Levin has Big experience in plastic surgery world. After my life appointment with him I understood that I am in the best hands and he also had another benefit, he is local that way I did not have to worry about flying or driving somewhere far away the hospital was close to me and so this way I saved a lot of money on airplane tickets hotel, and nurses. Today is three days since I had my surgery I’m feeling much more better than I did on the first day. I’m very excited to take my stitches in five days and look at my beautiful breast. Thanks to Doctor Richard Levin I can finally be proud of my body again when I put my summer dress. He did beautiful job! I’m very happy that I chose him.
Cassondra S.
Submitted 07/10/21
I am so pleased with what an amazing job Dr. Levin did with my breast augmentation! I am also so happy with how amazing Sandy and Barbara are! Both such sweet ladies! And Barbara answered all of my concerns and made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Levin also made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable about the procedure and gave me confidence that everything was going to go smooth and turn out great, which it did!! Thank you for doing such a amazing job, I am so happy with the results!
Shelbie U.
Submitted 07/09/21
Wonderful staff great doctor .
Joyce D.
Submitted 07/05/21
The staff members were very pleasant during my consultation explaining everything to me in great detail. They were able to answer all of my questions.
Christine I.
Submitted 06/22/21
All the staff was friendly and knowledgeable and made me very comfortable
Katrina S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very friendly and informative! Very satisfied!
Alyssa R.
Submitted 05/13/21
Nicole I.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very helpful
Linda M.
Submitted 04/09/21
The best!!
Ruth R.
Submitted 03/21/21
Nicole P.
Submitted 11/15/20
I had specific preferences after 6 years of research. I hadn't shared that information to the him or the office beforehand. Dr. Levin precisely matched my specifications based on years of experience and practice. Feel fully confident in getting the procedure.
Wendy S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Levin and his staff are simply the best. I get filler and botox and can always count on exceptional results! The staff is kind and caring. Very transparent with all costs before giving treatment. I highly recommend!
Amanda N.
Submitted 09/03/20
Have had 2 surgeries by Dr Levin. The office staff is wonderful, knowledgeable, supportive and address any and all concerns. Dr Levin took great care of me throughout my procedure and post op. Best around!
Trisha S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very friendly and professional!
Sandra B.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Levin and his staff are awesome! Dr. Levin is very caring and very much a perfectionist. My surgery was in June and I would never have considered another surgeon. He is the best! I had my implants replaced and it turned out one was ruptured. I am very pleased with my result and the care I received. The office staff went above and beyond and I truly felt like family! If you are looking for a plastic surgeon....Lancaster Plastic Surgery is who I recommend!
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very kind and concerned, went above and beyond jumping through hoops to help me ASAP! Wonderful team.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr Levin knows his business! He may not always have the best bedside manner which is why I gave him only 4 stars but he is an excellent cosmetic surgeon!
Alexis L.
Submitted 02/19/20
I went to Dr. Levin seeking a breast lift. He enlightened me with the knowledge that my breast shape, size, and location they sit at are completely normal for my breast type. Due to my weight loss I was given other options to enhance my breast appearance. He is very knowledgeable with years of experience. He will not tell you what you want to hear just to get money out of you. He gave me his honest opinion and I highly value that in this day in age. I will most certainly be going back here for whichever procedure I choose in the future.
Kat K.
Submitted 02/06/20
I have been going to Dr. Levin for 2 1/2 years now and have never been disappointed. From the time you enter the office, staff is like family and Dr. Levin is a peach! He is such a jolly fellow. I most highly recommend this practice. A safe haven and all of your questions and concerns will be addressed. If you are thinking about checking out his practice, please do not hesitate—LIFE IS TOO SHORT!