Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Lancaster Plastic Surgery

Richard Levin, MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Lancaster, PA

11 total reviews

Dr. Richard Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Levin and his staff are simply the best. I get filler and botox and can always count on exceptional results! The staff is kind and caring. Very transparent with all costs before giving treatment. I highly recommend!
Amanda N.
Submitted 09/03/20
Have had 2 surgeries by Dr Levin. The office staff is wonderful, knowledgeable, supportive and address any and all concerns. Dr Levin took great care of me throughout my procedure and post op. Best around!
Trisha S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very friendly and professional!
Sandra B.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Levin and his staff are awesome! Dr. Levin is very caring and very much a perfectionist. My surgery was in June and I would never have considered another surgeon. He is the best! I had my implants replaced and it turned out one was ruptured. I am very pleased with my result and the care I received. The office staff went above and beyond and I truly felt like family! If you are looking for a plastic surgeon....Lancaster Plastic Surgery is who I recommend!
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very kind and concerned, went above and beyond jumping through hoops to help me ASAP! Wonderful team.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr Levin knows his business! He may not always have the best bedside manner which is why I gave him only 4 stars but he is an excellent cosmetic surgeon!
Alexis L.
Submitted 02/19/20
I went to Dr. Levin seeking a breast lift. He enlightened me with the knowledge that my breast shape, size, and location they sit at are completely normal for my breast type. Due to my weight loss I was given other options to enhance my breast appearance. He is very knowledgeable with years of experience. He will not tell you what you want to hear just to get money out of you. He gave me his honest opinion and I highly value that in this day in age. I will most certainly be going back here for whichever procedure I choose in the future.
Kat K.
Submitted 02/06/20
I have been going to Dr. Levin for 2 1/2 years now and have never been disappointed. From the time you enter the office, staff is like family and Dr. Levin is a peach! He is such a jolly fellow. I most highly recommend this practice. A safe haven and all of your questions and concerns will be addressed. If you are thinking about checking out his practice, please do not hesitate—LIFE IS TOO SHORT!
Ashley K.
Submitted 01/30/20
I absolutely adore Dr. Levin and his staff. They treat us like family. They are always so warm and comforting , while giving the best advice for whatever I am there for that day. I would highly recommend.
Debrah A.
Submitted 08/22/19
I went to Dr. Levin for a consultation for a neck lift with lower face lift. He and his staff were very friendly and knowledgable. They took their time explaining the procedures to me and I never felt as though I was being rushed or forced to make a decision. I still haven't decided as to how I want to proceed, but I would definitely recommend Dr. Levin.
Jessica S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Levin and his staff are fantastic! I also appreciate his honesty when it comes to my wanting procedures that aren't needed.