Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Lancaster Plastic Surgery

Richard Levin, MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Lancaster, PA

43 total reviews

Dr. Richard Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dustan G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Just had my first consultation. Dr. Levin was very sweat and made me fill alot less worried and scared. Thank you so much. I can wait to continue. Thank you so far everyone is so sweat here. It truly dose make it that much better.
Auriel P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Levin did an excellent job on my procedure and made me feel at ease. I am already so happy with the results even though I am still healing! I highly recommend Dr. Levin.
Shae G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Levin and his staff made me feel very comfortable during the process. It’s going on 3 years post op and it was the best decision I ever made. Tremendously happy with the results.
Norma R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excelente staff, my favorite surgeon, Dr Levin .
Beth K.
Submitted 11/29/21
My experience with Dr.Levin(and staff) was 100% professional, caring and comforting. Dr. Levin’s quality of work and eye for detail goes beyond words. It was so comforting to hear the hospital staff on my day of surgery speak so highly of Dr.Levin in regards to his beautiful work & his expectations for a healthy outcome for his patients during and post surgery. I knew I was in the best of hands for my care & my decision was the best one for me. Dr.Levin has helped to restore my self confidence and I look forward to a healthy active lifestyle…full of smiles.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 11/12/21
The staff is very friendly and informative. Dr Levin was terrific and I am happy with my results
Rachel P.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Levin was very thorough and informative every step of the way, I’m very pleased with my results. I highly recommend him!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent
Jenna W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very helpful Makes you feel better about yourself.
Nancy W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always so spot on and Professional
Shelbie U.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very friendly staff very professional and answers all questions .
Timothy H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent conversation
Michelle C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always professional and thorough
Jenna C.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Levin was very professional, easy to talk to and genuine! He was easy to understand and was a great listener. Very happy with my experience and highly recommend.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Wow I’m so impressed by Dr Levine he is so caring and has such a great bedside manner. Can’t say enough good things about him..
Kristy M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Love Dr Levin!
Sierra W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Levin and his office were phenomenal. I had breast augmentation and lift and everything was explained well and I was able to understand the entire process. Would definitely recommend!
Melisssa C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Levin was personable and friendly. He answered any questions I had and brought up some things I hadn't even thought of. His staff (especially Barbara) were wonderful and easy to talk to! Excited for my upcoming surgery!
Michelle H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great doctor. Very Knowledgeable and personable! Made me feel comfortable and confident with my procedure. Will go to him in the future!
Michael M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr levin was very nice and understanding of my situation!!