Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Lancaster Plastic Surgery

Richard Levin, MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Lancaster, PA

61 total reviews

Dr. Richard Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann T.
Submitted 06/23/22
I love Dr . Levin, Sandy and Barb. I feel comfortable asking questions. Dr. Levin is SO good at what he does!
Kera M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Quality care, quick recovery, and his technique left little scars and no pain!
Michelle R.
Submitted 06/17/22
He seam very interested in my health and well-being before surgery ,and answered my questions about the process and procedures that I will experience! Went over post op plan and restrictions, and answered all of my concerns .!! Thank you Dr L .I cant wait to see the end result!!
Shirl L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Wonderful experience excellent follow up care. Dr. levin, Barbara and Sandy are the best.
Michelle R.
Submitted 06/10/22
It has been a good experience so far and I'm looking forward to my in person appt .next week. Then surgery July! I will keep you posted !!
Wilmaris C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Everything went great, it was painless and quick procedure. Can’t wait to see my results.
Judith P.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr.Levin and his staff are truly amazing!!! My results are amazing!!! Definitely recommend him to anyone!!! Barb and Sandy are the best!!! Thank You so much
Kimberley R.
Submitted 05/21/22
Was great Quick and to the point
Denise S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Doctor levin does exceptional work. His long experience speaks for itself. An artist!
Jenell K.
Submitted 05/06/22
I’ve only had a consult so far, however looking forward to proceeding! Dr Levin is very kind and friendly!
Amelia B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Levin and his staff are absolutely amazing. They made me feel comfortable through this entire process. The results of Dr. Levin’s work have changed my life. I am so much happier with my body. He was honestly and informative about the expectations and recovery. Will definitely be going back to him for an further surgery.
Judith P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Staff and doctor are very kind,gave me more than enough information on my procedure and recovery!! They run a beyond clean office as well!!!
Peggy J.
Submitted 04/29/22
I’m a returning client after having a first service that I was well Pleased with. Looking forward To my next one!
Julie G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Levin and his team are simply the best. They are top notch in their field regarding their professionalism, dedication, talents and their caring ways. I highly recommend them.
Abigail C.
Submitted 04/08/22
The consultation was very thorough. Everyone was incredibly welcoming and friendly, I feel so comfortable with our plan and my upcoming surgery
Angela P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very friendly Dr. Took time to answer questions. Zero pressure and fully explained the procedure.
Amelia B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Levin was straight forward and gave all options. After surgery with follow ups he kept things light and fun to ease my nerves. Absolutely ecstatic with my results! Will definitely be seeing him again for any future work I consider having done.
Dustan (Amber) G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone in the office made me fill welcome. I was very nervous but they all make you fill welcome. They explain everything down to the T. Thank you all for being so great.
Dustan G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Just had my first consultation. Dr. Levin was very sweat and made me fill alot less worried and scared. Thank you so much. I can wait to continue. Thank you so far everyone is so sweat here. It truly dose make it that much better.
Auriel P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Levin did an excellent job on my procedure and made me feel at ease. I am already so happy with the results even though I am still healing! I highly recommend Dr. Levin.